Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Svenska Promotionhuset AB

Svenska Promotionhuset AB
LINDÖVÄGEN 65
602 28 Norrköping

info@promotionhuset.se
011-124128

NORRKÖPING


Stefan Forss, Säljare/Ägare
stefan@promotionhuset.se
0709-82 01 08

Marcus Persson, Säljare/Ägare
marcus@promotionhuset.se
0708-65 65 68

Cecilia Rondahl, Säljare
cecilia@promotionhuset.se
0708- 46 12 01

Mattias Andersson, Backoffice
mattias.andersson@promotionhuset.se
0721-43 82 01

Ida Lilja, Tryckeri/Broderi
lager@promotionhuset.se
011-124128

FINSPÅNG. Lasarettsvägen 9, 612 37 Finspång, 0122 - 65 45 10


Marcus Persson, Säljare/ Ägare
marcus@promotionhuset.se
0708-65 65 68

Catrin Lidetoft, Butik/ Backoffice
catrin@promotionhuset.se
0705-20 79 55

Anette Albertsson, Butik/ Grafiker
anette@promotionhuset.se
0760-25 75 10

Är DU vår nästa medarbetare